A day of my diet!

Well I hear people say the word DIET is a dirty word and makes you play head games

I don’t mind the word diet, my dogs diet is dog bikkies and pet mince, my cats diet is cat food..  we all have a diet.. and its our choice if its good or bad.

Today my challenge was to photograph all my food intake 🙂 good bad or down right ugly. Knowing I was posting the pics.. it was quite good! and I now realise I have a huge issue with grazing through the day, going shopping buy grapes, grab a handful on the walk around (after paying for them) and I didn’t take my phone.. so no grazing.

Well heres todays diet

 

What does your day look like? is it colourful, does it have a good variety?

 

Leave a Reply

